Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Christian Hanz
Tel.0176 16214411
1.Vorsitzender@tfc-lu.de

2. Vorsitzender

Lukas Leitz
2.Vorsitzender@tfc-lu.de

3. Vorsitzender & Hauptrechner

Philipp Wach
Hauptrechner@tfc-lu.de

4. Vorsitzender & technischer Leiter

Reiner Reich
Technischer.Leiter@tfc-lu.de

Jugendleiter

Nils Malpricht
Jugendleiter@tfc-lu.de

Referent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jens Pflüger
Referent.Oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@tfc-lu.de

Schriftführer

Uwe Ernst
Schriftfuehrer@tfc-lu.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Daniel Flojhar
Mitgliederverwaltung@tfc-lu.de

Geschäftsstelle

Roland Hildebrandt
info@tfc-lu.de